Wanderlust and a wandering heart. 

It’s always been my intention to travel. I’ve always made excuses. No money. Don’t drive. Don’t speak the language. Bleh bleh bleh. Excuses excuses. 
But now I have set a target date. I will go once I have graduated from uni. I have inquired about potential jobs. I will go for it. 

I need to. I have the resources for me to live the life I truly want. There are too many people who are barely surviving. I am aware I am extremely provelidged. I have a house, family good friends, good health and a really good education. I’m sure I will be able to make use of these on my travels. All I know it’s too much to waste. 
Tynemouth beach. 

Leave a Reply

